10 Controversial Photos Of Bollywood Celebrities That Will Shock You

Bollywood fans are well aware of the fact that every then and now famous celebrities find themselves in celebrities. This is all because of media and T.V channels that turn these Oops moment into controversies. Over the year, hundreds of controversial photos of Bollywood Celebrities surfaced on the Internet. Most of the photographs getting viral on the Internet are actually fake but we got our hands on some of the real photos of famous celebrities that landed them in controversy.

Let’s have a look at 10 of the controversial photos of Bollywood celebrities that will surely shock you. Go on have a look at these photographs below.

Bollywood Celebrities Controversial Photographs:

1. This image of Akshay Khanna going down and dirty with Karisma Kapoor created a huge uproar.karisma-akshay-khanna-photoshoot-controversy

2. This vintage photo of then newbie Kangana Ranaut landed the beauty in controversy for the first time in her career.kangana-ranaut-controversy

3. Without any doubt, it created one of the biggest controversies when producer Mahesh Bhatt locked lips with her daughter Pooja Bhatt and that too for a film magazine cover.mahesh-and-pooja-bhatt-lip-lock

4. Well, this photograph of naked Milind Soman explains why it landed in controversy.milind-soman-naked-controversy

5. Then Boyfriend-Girlfriend Dino Morea and Bipasha Basu landed in a controversy after they posed for a famous brand.dino-bipasha-controversy

6. Neetu Chandra photoshoot created a huge controversy for its lesbian connotations.neetu-chandra-lesbian

7. Who can forget the IPL match where Siddharth Mallya lip locked with Deepika Padukone and the pictures became viral?deepika-sidharth-kiss

8. This photograph of famous footballer Cristiano Ronaldo kissing Bipasha Basu became a huge controversy back then.bipasha-basu-ronaldo-lip-kiss

9. Remember the live show where Akshay Kumar walked the ramp and asked his wife Twinkle Khanna to unbutton her jeans? It caused a huge opposition from some political parties too. akshay-kumar-levis10. The last one but one of the most famous controversial photos of Bollywood celebrities is when famous singer Mika forced kissed item girl Rakhi Sawant.rakhi-mika-kiss

Related: Bollywood Actresses In Bikini That Are Too Hot And Sexy To Handle.

Do let us know if you remember any other famous controversies surrounding the Bollywood celebrities. If you liked these controversial photos of Bollywood celebrities, share this post.

LEAVE A REPLY